Ah I begin by saying. I really don't know who is reading this blog! But its becoming kind of this Gossip Girl style thing for me. I should really stop being a fucking gossip, hey. Ah who can blame me? This town, as Anya once described, is like a fishbowl. There's people analyzing your every move and everybody knows everybodies business. The tragic bush fires in Victoria are really affecting me at the moment. I feel as though I am too far away to do anything except read about it. People have been asking me if my family is ok, and I answer, 'ofcourse'. But maybe someone I know isnt to lucky. Or friends of mine that may have lost someone. Its definaly a mind fuck.
Akademien last night was a bit sucky. Guilian fell asleep so he didnt make it, and I think if he did it would have been different. I seem to never have a really good time at Akademien though. Something always happens, or in my drunken state I amplify things.
I am going to Stockholm for the weekend with G. Its gonna be good to get away for a bit and get to know him more. I will miss having Perri, Anya and Mykolas as my cheering squad though, they are always there if shit happens.
Commonwealth Bank sucks. I mean its gonna take me months to sort out this international money transfer bullshit, and I'm sick of paying fees to withdraw here. Argh. I think I sont even understand my own money situation and its frustrating. I am such a blonde right now.
Jelana and Mykolas and I made a drunk feast of köttbullar, pasta with avocado and potachos! Potachos remindes me of when me Travis and Lachie had a boys night at Travs place (as manly as you can ge with Trav). It was awsome coz we went to this Mexican restaurant near his house to get nachos.. but they only had potachos (there just like nachos but with fries instead of corn chips). But last nights potachos were more like lithuanian fries. Thinly sliced potatoes fried in oil until there half bunt, half under cooked, covered in ketchup and hamburger sås. I love that the Swedish word for sauce is sås. (pronounced excatly the same.)
Ah life. So. Im getting into Desperate Housewifes. Who would'a thought? Well maybe I can furfill my stereotypical duties this way, but it seems to be popular with the others gays in Jönköping.. and Mykolas!
This entry kinda sucks. I'll wait until more drama unfolds for your viewing pleasure next time. But guys. You still love me, right?
Thursday, February 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment
write something here